Free UK Delivery On All Orders Over £100, Or Click And Collect

Gluten Free

Most wine does not contain any gluten, which is a protein found primarily in wheat, barley and rye. However, on very rare occasions, there can be minuscule traces - less than 5 and 10 ppm -  if gluten is used during the winemaking process for fining, or during the ageing process if the barrel is sealed with wheat paste. Our gluten free range is guaranteed completely gluten free.